FÈIS ìLE 2021

1st June: A Good Day With Laphroaig

 

ABOUT THE FESTIVAL

 

Whilst we wish we could be opening the distillery doors and welcoming you on Islay with a dram & a smile, we're delighted you'll be joining us to celebrate Laphroaig Day digitally as part of

Fèis Ìle 2021. 

 

We've planned a full day of online events for you to join that will help bring the distillery to you - we're calling it A Good Day with Laphroaig! 

 

Share it with yours:   Share Visitor Centre Team Tour event in twitter  


LIVE EVENTS 1ST JUNE 2021

VISITOR CENTRE TEAM TOUR

14:00 Islay - 15:00 CET - 08:00 CDT

Journey through our Islay home with our Laphroaig Visitor Centre team.  

Consider this 30-minute session as a welcome back to our old friends & a warm welcome to our new ones.  

During the session our Visitor Centre team will be live on the chat to answer your questions. We'd love to hear from you! 

 (Please note this session is pre-recorded)​.

LAPHROAIG AT THE HARBOUR INN

16:00 Islay - 17:00 CET - 10:00 CDT

In this 20-minute session you'll discover new ways to enjoy Laphroaig.​ 

We've been collaborating with the team at The Harbour Inn to share some new Laphroaig cocktails and some exciting food combinations.​ 

During the session our Visitor Centre team will be live on the chat to answer any questions you have.  

 (Please note this session is pre-recorded).​ 

#LAPHROAIGLIVE

18:15 Islay - 19:15 CET - 12:15 CDT

Peek behind the curtain with our Laphroaig experts​ 

Join John Campbell, Simon Brooking, and Linda Laird for an hour of storytelling and secrets.  

We'll also be sharing some of our favourite #agooddaywithlaphroaig posts during the session. 

#LAPHROAIGLATE

23:30 Islay - 00:30 CET - 17:30 CDT

Celebrating the Laphroaig community​. 

As we approach midnight on Islay, we'll be spending some time discussing what Laphroaig means around the world.​ 

Join us for a final dram to end the day. 

Follow us in our social media and get access to exclusive content! 

     

facebook laphroaigfacebook laphroaig
twitter laphroaigtwitter laphroaig
instagram laphroaiginstagram laphroaig
youtube laphroaigyoutube laphroaig

GALLERY

For a chance to be featured in our Gallery, post* a picture on Instagram or Twitter using the hashtags #laphroaig or #mylaphroaig or click “add a post” below to submit your image.

*posts must be public.